Artweaver Team Shutdown

After 5 years, we have shutdown Artweaver Team on June 1 2017. We are proud of all the users that worked together in a team and shared their results in the gallery. While it is sad to say goodbye to Artweaver Team, we encourage you to continue using Artweaver. It will be still possible in Artweaver to work together in a team by just hosting own teams instead of using the Artweaver Team web service.

How can I host own teams?

Since Artweaver 6 there is a separate team server application which allows to create own team sessions where other users can connect to and work together. This team server application is available in both Free and Plus version of Artweaver. Learn about it in the team server help.

What happens to the team functionality in Artweaver older than version 6?

The team functionality in those versions does not work any longer and we highly recommend updating to the latest Artweaver version. In this version the team functionality does not required Artweaver Team but allows to connect to own hosted teams.

Get Artweaver 6 now and unleash your creativity on the artist way!

 Download Artweaver 
Feedback

Artweaver Team Abschaltung

Nach 5 Jahren haben wir Artweaver Team am 1. Juni 2017 abgeschaltet. Wind sind stolz auf alle Benutzer welche zusammen in einem Team gearbeitet haben und Ihre Ergebnisse in der Galerie veröffentlicht haben. Obwohl es traurig ist Artweaver Team auf wiedersehen zu sagen, ermutigen wir Sie Artweaver weiterhin zu verwenden. Es wird auch zukünftig in Artweaver möglich sein, durch das Erstellen von eigenen Teams anstatt der Verwendung des Artweaver Team Dienstes in einem Team zu arbeiten.

Wie kann ich eigene Teams erstellen?

Seit Artweaver 6 gibt es eine eigenständige Team Server Anwendung welche es Ihnen ermöglicht, eigene Team Session zu erstellen auf welche sich andere Benutzer zum gemeinsamen Arbeiten verbinden können. Diese Team Server Anwendung ist in beiden Versionen (Free und Plus) von Artweaver verfügbar. Erfahren Sie mehr in der Team Server Hilfe.

Was geschieht mit der Team Funktion in älteren Artweaver Versionen als Version 6?

Die Team Funktion in diesen Versionen funktioniert nicht mehr und wir empfehlen dringend das Aktualisieren auf die aktuellste Artweaver Version. In dieser Version wird Artweaver Team für die Team Funktion nicht mehr benötigt und ermöglicht jedoch das Verbinden auf eigen erstellte Teams.

Laden Sie Artweaver 6 jetzt und entfesseln Ihre Kreativität auf the artist way!

 Artweaver herunterladen 
Feedback