With today’s update to Artweaver Team we have changed the default behavior of the gallery regarding stopped sessions. From now on every stopped sessions is automatically added to the user’s gallery and visible for everyone. We hope this will increase the number of valuable content in the Artweaver Team gallery as well as encourage all Artweaver Team users to use this great feature. If you dislike this new gallery behavior it can be changed in the Artweaver Team gallery user settings to the old behavior where each session needs to be added to the gallery by hand. If there are any open questions, check out the help pages or contact us.